Our Corporate Headquarters

Corporate Contacts

Total Power Inc. Main Office



  • Pedro Dantus - CEO
  • Email: tpxusa@aol.com

  • Boris Dantus - President
  • Email: Boris@TPxTech.com

  • Brett Morey - Director of Sales
  • Email: Brett@TPxTech.com

  • Adolfo Dorenbaum - Business Development
  • Email: Adolfo@TPxTech.com

  • Janice Breitwieser - Business Development
  • Email: Janice@TPxTech.com

  • Mark Blackman - Los Angeles Area Manager
  • Email: Mark@TPxTech.com

  • 11199 Sorrento Valley Road, Suite 205, San Diego, CA 92121
  • Phone:+(1) 858.677.9211
  • Fax:+(1) 858.677.9439

Sales and Business Development



  • Adolfo Dorenbaum
  • Email: Adolfo@TPxTech.com

  • Janice Breitwieser
  • Email: Janice@TPxTech.com

  • Phone:+(1) 858.677.9211
  • Fax:+(1) 858.677.9439

Distribuidores

Cummins de Baja BCS Mexico
Technoplus, S.A de C.V.
Ecosistemas S.A. de C.V.

TPx Total Power (Pty) Ltd

Unit 5 Steeldale Industrial Park
8A Steele Road
Steeledale
Johannesburg, South Africa 2197


South Africa


Zambia


Ghana


Nigeria


Mozambique


Zimbabwe


Nambia


Angola

  • Tim Freitas - Executive Sales Manager
  • Email: africa@tpxtech.com
  • Phone: +(27) 11.613.6667
  • Fax: +(27) 11.613.6668

All European Distribution



European Union


Spain


REMACAT, S.L.U.
Barcelona, Spain


  • Gustau Hosta - Sales Director
  • Email: gustau@remacat.es

  • Amador Conde - Technician
  • Email: amadorconde@himesa.es
  • Phone: +(34) 672.07.36.41

Cuevas Company


Costa Rica


Nicaragua


Panama


El Salvador


  • Juan Elias Cuevas Chetro - CEO
  • Email: juan.cuevas@cuevascompany.com
  • Phone: +(507) 203.2344
  • Mobile: +(507) 6.207.5659

El Salavador

San Salvador, El Salvador

  • Jose Cañenguez - CEO
  • Email: Electromedsa@gmail.com
  • Phone: +(503) 2131.7523
  • Mobile: +(503) 7877.5945
  • FAX: +(503) 2131.7523

Chile Tecnicas Avanzadas en Aditivos

Total Power Chile, S.A.

Viña del Mar, Chile

  • Ignacio Zapico - Gerente General
  • Email: izapico@tpx.cl
  • Phone: +(56) 32.268.4515

CCSA - Total Power Brasil

  • Juan Cuevas
  • Email: juan.cuevas@tpxtech.com

  • Rafael Jaen
  • Email: Rafael.Jaen@tpxtech.com

TPx Total Power Peru SAC

Lima Peru

  • Alejandro Iglesias - Gerente de Ventas
  • Email: alejandro@tpxtech.com

  • Renzo Biorggio - Asesor Comercial y Operaciones
  • Email: renzo.biorggio@tpxtech.com

  • Yerico Palacios - Jefe de Ingenieria
  • Email: yerico@tpxtech.com

  • Carlos Marquez - Ingeniero de Campo
  • Email: carlos.marquez@tpxtech.com

  • Raul Gutarra - Ingeniero de Campo
  • Email: raul.gutarra@tpxtech.com
  • Phone: +(51) 945.316.314

Total Power Colombia

Calle 135 # 55-09, Edif. Caribe Campestre,
Villa Campestre Barranquilla, Colombia

  • Juan Carlos Giraldo - Gerente Comercial
  • Email: alejandro@tpxtech.com

  • Colombia Abel Campos - Asesor Comercial
  • Email: renzo.biorggio@tpxtech.com
  • Phone: +(57) 5.300.2639